Puget Sound ~ Alive With Love

New beginnings. Enduring Friendships. Unexpected Love.
The Sound of Consequence (Book #1)

One night of passion changes their lives forever.

The Sound of Betrayal (Book #2)

Time and distance can’t erase old betrayals…or the love they can’t deny.

The Sound of Suspicion (Book #3)

When the past threatens their future … suspicion brings them closer together

The Sound of Deception (Book #4)

They'll deceive their friends for just one more night together.

The Sound of Circumstance (Book #5)
To finally leave the past behind, they'll have to trust...their friendship, and especially their love..

© 2015 by Susan Ann Wall. Proudly created with Wix.com